top of page
Hustle

WELCOME TO HELP DESK

Explore
Post: Welcome
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicholas Cervone

Help Desk

A piece of technology that I have used recently are drones. I used the drones in the help desk and had a fun time flying them around. I’ve used some of my friends drones before and took some nice pictures. They are very fun to fly and you can get some great footage from them. At first I flew the drone from an app called tello. The app is a controller for the drone. I had to look at a tutorial first but then I had the hang of it. After flying the drone around with the tello app I got the chance to use a controller for the drone. The controller was much better and made it much easier to fly. I also got to do some f

lips and get some cool footage.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page